Contact Us

About the Newspaper

The twice-weekly Cody (Wyo.) Enterprise newspaper, founded by W.F. Buffalo Bill Cody and Col. John Peake in August 1899, celebrated its centennial in 1999. The award-winning newspaper has a paid circulation of 7,050. The newspaper is owned by Sage Publishing Co. of Cody, Wyo.

Where We Are

The newspaper office is located at P.O. Box 1090, 3101 Big Horn Ave., Cody, Wyo. 82414. Telephone number is (307) 587-2231. FAX is (307) 587-5208.

Who We Are

JT Malmberg, Publisher.

jt@codyenterprise.com


Amber Peabody, Editor. 

amber@codyenterprise.com


John Sides, Production Manager.

john@codyenterprise.com


Megan Barton, Advertising Manager

megan@codyenterprise.com

 


EDITORIAL:

Rob Breeding

rob@codyenterprise.com


 

Lew Freedman

lew@codyenterprise.com


 

Scott Kolb

scott@codyenterprise.com


Rhonda Schulte

rhonda@codyenterprise.com


Cassandra Sturos

cassandra@codyenterprise.com


Photography:

 

Raymond Hillegas

raymond@codyenterprise.com


ADVERTISING:

 

Shannon Koltes

shannon@codyenterprise.com


Brittany Martin

brittany@codyenterprise.com


 

Mike Voss

mike@codyenterprise.com


 GRAPHIC DESIGN - COMPOSING:

Cassie Capellen

cassie@codyenterprise.com


 

Michelle Milner

michelle@codyenterprise.com


FRONT OFFICE:

 

Paula Rhoads, bookkeeper.

bookkeeper@codyenterprise.com

legal@codyenterprise.com


 

Alisa DesJardin, classifieds manager.

classified@codyenterprise.com

obits@codyenterprise.com


Sharon Groshek, Mail Room.

Most Popular