About Us

About the Newspaper

The twice-weekly Cody (Wyo.) Enterprise newspaper, founded by W.F. Buffalo Bill Cody and Col. John Peake in August 1899, celebrated its centennial in 1999. The award-winning newspaper has a paid circulation of 7,050. The newspaper is owned by Sage Publishing Co. of Cody, Wyo.

Where We Are

The newspaper office is located at P.O. Box 1090, 3101 Big Horn Ave., Cody, Wyo. 82414. Telephone number is (307) 587-2231. FAX is (307) 587-5208.

Who We Are

JT Malmberg, Publisher.

jt@codyenterprise.com


Amber Peabody, Editor. 

amber@codyenterprise.com


 

Zac Taylor, News Editor. 

zac@codyenterprise.com


Megan Barton, Advertising Manager

megan@codyenterprise.com 


 PHOTOGRAPHY:

 

Lauren Modler

photographer@codyenterprise.com


 EDITORIAL:

 

 

  

Leo Wolfson

leo@codyenterprise.com


ADVERTISING:

 

   

Jana Cardew

jana@codyenterprise.com


Shannon Severude

shannon@codyenterprise.com 


Michael Voss

mike@codyenterprise.com


 

GRAPHIC DESIGN - COMPOSING:

 

Cassie Capellen, Lead Graphic Designer

cassie@codyenterprise.com


FRONT OFFICE:

 

Paula Rhoads, Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@codyenterprise.com

legal@codyenterprise.com


 

Trista Shier, Front Office

classified@codyenterprise.com

obits@codyenterprise.com


PRESS ROOM:

 

 

Facundo Rodriguez, Pressroom Supervisor

production@codyenterprise.com


 

Ted Bruch, Lead Pressman 


Rob Templin, Pressman

Most Popular