Details for 010597_cody_country_art_league_fall_2019_calender_service

Updated

CODY COUNTRY ART LEAGUE
2019 Fall Schedule of Classes and Events

Thurs. Sept. 19 - Cody Art Walk and Open House - 6 to 8pm

Sat. Sept. 21 - Round Town Open House - “After the Quick Draw” 1 to 4pm
Mon. Sept. 23 thru Fri. Sept. 27 - Plein Air Festival - Cody Blitz - Call for information
Wed. Oct. 2 thru Wed. Nov. 4 - Calligraphy with Cate Crawford - 5:30 to 8:30pm
Sat. Sept. 28 & Sat. Oct. 5 - Appliqué Bead Stitch with Linda Burwick - 9 to 3pm
Sat. Oct. 12 - Watercolor Techniques with Melody Christensen - 9 to 3pm
Sat. Oct. 19 - Beginning Stain Glass Techniques with Kerry Redmond - 9 to 3pm
Sat. Oct. 26 - Value to Color with Ron Roger - 9 to 3pm
Sat. Nov. 2 - Scarf Painting with Shirley Marie Jones - 9 to 3pm
Sun. Nov. 3 - Holiday Gift Cards and TeaTime with Dolly Frerichs-Stuber - 11 to 4pm
Fri. Nov. 8 & Sat. Nov. 9 - Masters of the BBAS Art Show
Pastels Master Class with Julie Oriet - Friday 6 to 8pm, Saturday 9 to 4pm
Thurs. Nov. 14 - Plein Air Festival Exhibit Reception - 5 to 7pm
Thurs. Nov. 14 thru Thurs. Dec. 5 - Plein Air Festival Exhibit & Sale
Fri. Nov. 15 - Holiday Centerpieces with Lori Long - 6 to 9pm
Sat. Nov. 23 - Holiday Open House with Artist in Residence - TBD
Sat. Nov. 30 - Holiday Open House with Artist in Residence - TBD
Sat. Dec. 7 - Gift Making with Alcohol Inks with Suzie Warner - 9 to 3pm
Sat. Dec. 14 - Last Minute Gift Ideas - “Made In the USA”
Sat. Dec. 21 - Christmas Cookie Painting for Kids - all day
Tues. Dec. 24 thru Wed. Jan. 1 - Closed for the Holidays
Thurs. Jan. 2 - CCAL Gallery Reopens

HOURS
9am-5pm

836 Sheridan Ave.

(next to Visitor Center)
307-587-3597
www.codycountryartleague.com

Categories

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.