Several local students were recognized for their academic achievement at universities this past semester. 

Montana State University

Cody: Elizabeth Baldwin, Emma Heydenberk, Eve Johnson, John Morrison (Dean’s list)

Powell: Bryce Bott (President’s list), Bethany McCaslin (Dean’s list)

Casper College

Cody: Katrina Shiveley (President’s list), Brooke Gordon (Dean’s list)

Greybull: Wendy Araiza. (President’s list)

Meeteetse: Owen Burbank, Jamey Olson (President’s list)

Powell: Sadie Hogan, Katelyn Lang, Mariah Lang (President’s list)

Hamilton College

Cody: Kirsten Hull (Dean’s list)

Bob Jones University

Cody: Klayton Lundvall (Dean’s list)

Sheridan College

Cody: Jessica Dowling (Part-time honor roll)

University of Rhode Island

Cody: Mariah Stephens (Dean’s list)

Black Hills State


Cody: Brennen Blaylock (Dean’s list)

Powell: Tia Pierce (Dean’s list)

Rochester Institute of


Cody: Keenan Miller (Dean’s List)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.